Mehala Machines India Ltd

Head Office : 0421-4306222, 2203180, mehala@mehala.com

Bangalore

Phone: 080-25631765 / 66,
Mobile: 9341721269,
bangalore@mehala.in

Chennai

Phone: 044-8253191 / 92,
Mobile: 9361866880,
chennai@mehala.in

Delhi

Phone: 011-41609197,
Mobile: 9313099751,
delhi@mehala.in

Hyderabad

Phone: 040-40128661, 32982615,
Mobile: 9393233880,
hyderabad@mehala.in

Kanpur

Mobile: 9389578880,
kanpur@mehala.in

Karur

Phone: 04324-249980,
Mobile: 9362140055,
karur@mehala.in

Cochin

Phone: 0484-4854119,
Mobile: 9388989880,
cochin@mehala.in

Kolkata

Phone: 033-25905096,
Mobile: 9332363880, 9830117825
kolkata@mehala.in

Tirupur South

Phone: 0421-4323180, 2215665
tirupursouth@mehala.in

Mumbai

Phone: 022-24909236/ 24903074,
Mobile: 9371364880
mumbai@mehala.in

Madurai

Phone: 0452-2535076,
Mobile: 9362151880
madurai@mehala.in

Udaipur (C&F)

Phone: 0421-4306222
jaipur@mehala.in